Shades of Blue

1. Ice Queen
2. Kimi ga suki
3. Shades of blue
4. Goodbye to yesterday featuring Chosen One
5. Dieu gi do
6. More we get together feauturing Justin
7. Lucky
8. Above and beyond
9. You’ve broken my heart
10. Hollow
11. Co be doi hon
12. Carousel duet with Thai Doanh Doanh

Price: $10.00
(+ shipping & handling)

Or, download from
Apple iTunes now!
(But you won't get the 12-month calendar that comes with the CD version.)

Trish Shades of Blue CD

<<back to Store

* Only PayPal payments are accepted.
* All sales are final.
* Will only ship within the continental U.S.
* Please allow 1-2 weeks for order to arrive via USPS Priority Mail.

News & Events | Biography | Music Videos | Song Lyrics | Photo Album | Candid Shots | Online Store | Forum | Links
® 2008 Triple T Productions. All rights reserved. Site designed by
Please direct all questions and comments regarding this site to